My account         RU  EN

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees of the Russian State Library for Young Adults

  • Sergey ANURYEV, CEO of LitRes group
  • Elena BEYLINA, Editor-in-Chief of Universitetskaya Kniga journal
  • Ksenia BEZUGLOVA, public figure, Miss World 2013 among women in wheelchairs, member of the Moscow Mayor’s Young People’s Council, member of the Moscow Minister of Health’s Coordinating Council, member of the Moscow Minister of Culture’s Council
  • Sergey CHUEV, Deputy Head of the Federal Agency for Youth Affairs, Candidate of History
  • Sergey GIL, Doctor of Pedagogy, professor, Head of the Department of Education and Innovation of the Russian Central Council of Consumer Cooperatives
  • Britt-Marie INGDÉN-RINGSELLE, Head of PUNKTmedis library for young adults, Sweden
  • Lyubov KAZACHENKOVA, Editor-in-Chief of Sovremennaya Biblioteka journal
  • Irina KHAKAMADA, public figure, author, member of the Presidential Council for the Development of Civil Society and Human Rights, member of the Public Council of the Russian Ministry of Defence, Candidate of Economics
  • Vladimir KLYUEV, Chair of the Academic and Methodological Council of Russian universities for library and information science education, Candidate of Pedagogy, professor
  • Sergey LUKYANENKO, author, screenwriter
  • Oleg SMOLIN, first deputy to the Chair of the State Duma Education Committee, member of the Russian Academy of Education, Vice-President of the All-Russia Society for the Blind, Chair of the public organization Education for All
  • Mikhail TERENTYEV, Chair of the All-Russia Society for People with Disabilities, member of the Federation Council’s Committee for Disabled People’s Affairs, deputy to the Chair of the State Duma Committee for Labour, Social Policies and Veterans’ Affairs
  • Boris YESENKIN, President of BIBLIO-GLOBUS company, acting CEO
  • Vladimir ZAKHAROV, corresponding member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Head of the laboratory of the Koltzov Institute of Developmental Biology, member of the Civic Chamber of the Russian Federation, member of the Council of the Civic Chamber, Chair of the Civic Chamber’s Commission for Ecological Policy and Environmental Protection
  • Ivan ZASSOURSKY, journalist, Candidate of Philology, lecturer, producer, researcher, Head of the Department of New Media and Theory of Communication of the Moscow State University Faculty of Journalism
  • Yulia ZUBOK, Head of the Department of Sociology of Youth of the Institute of Socio-Political Research of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Sociology, professor

Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение культуры
«Российская государственная библиотека для молодёжи» Главное здание 107061 Москва, ул. Б. Черкизовская, дом 4, корпус 1
Метро «Преображенская площадь» (выход №5)
Телефон для справок: +7 499 670-80-01
E-mail: [email protected]

Филиал библиотеки — МИКК «Особняк В.Д. Носова» 107023 Москва, ул. Электрозаводская, 12, стр. 1
Метро «Электрозаводская»
Телефоны для справок: +7 499 670-80-01 (доб. 600)
E-mail: [email protected]


© Российская государственная библиотека для молодёжи, 2004 — 2024